Activities Requiring Permits

A permit will still be required, however, if you are converting one of the following wetland types to pine plantation:

  1. permanently flooded, intermittently exposed, and semi-permanently flooded wetlands,
  2. riverine bottomland hardwood wetlands,
  3. white cedar swamps,
  4. Carolina bay wetlands,
  5. non-riverine forest wetlands,
  6. ow pocosin wetlands,
  7. wet marl forests,
  8. tidal freshwater marshes, or
  9. maritime grasslands, shrub swamps, and swamp forests.
Contact Us

We would love to answer any questions you have. We will get back to you asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search